Awarding of the Baltic Assembly Prizes for Literature, the Arts and Science and Baltic Innnovation Prize took place on the 23rd of October 2014 in Tallinn.

During the Session, the Baltic Assembly awarded its prizes for literature, the arts and science, the Baltic Innovation Prize as well as medals for strengthening the unity of the Baltic States.

This year, the Prize for Literature were awarded to Peeter Sauter; the Prize for the Arts - to Alvis Hermanis, and the Prize for Science - to Prof. Habil. Dr. Vidas Gražulevičius.